“Thrilling and virtuoso ... a veritable ray of hope!!”
- Pizzicato SuperSonic Award for Beethoven - read more


Concert at Hohenloher Kultursommer

On program:
Johann Sebastian Bach - Goldberg Variations, BWV 988

“Absolutely stunning. Her playing is not only completely precise and transparent, but also has immense clarity, and generates a powerful brilliance and emotionality that is on par with Gould in a parallel universe. Breath-taking and beautiful.”
Plaerrer - Nuernberg City Magazine